Atelier Teens

Atelier Teens

In Haus der Kunst young people encounter contemporary art, to which they develop their own access. Our workshops focus on the creative process. They include a visit to an exhibition and a subsequent artistic part. In the field of new media and media art, we offer a special program. Individual arrangements are possible.

Information & Registration 
+49 89 21127 118
atelier@hausderkunst.de

We have Media Workshops, Workshops, Happy Birthday Party!, Private Groups & Inclusion Workshops.

Everything for youth and teens

  • Media Workshops


    The current exhibitions inspire us to create an experimental film sequence. We explore possibilities of expression through film:  light, shadows, zoom, editing. You will be producing short films and individual stories that you can edit and add a soundtrack to in a studio and under professional supervision.

    For children aged 13 and above

  • Workshops

    In a collective discussion with an artist, we investigate selected artworks of a current exhibition. After this, the focus is on one's own artistic designs. In our studios, you'll explore and transform your impressions: through drawing, painting, sculpting, and experimenting with new materials and techniques – your own work emerges.

  • Happy Birthday Party!

    If you love art and would like to have an exciting birthday party for you and your friends, then Haus der Kunst is the place to be!

    For children aged 13 and above

    Shoot your own birthday video

    Creative workshop

  • Private Groups

    You can book all programs for children and youths privately as well. You can determine time and duration depending on the occasion. You can choose the date at your leisure, even weekends and holidays.

  • Inclusion Workshops

    Our range of inclusive events is continuously expanded. It includes special workshops for young people with special needs as well as events open to young people with and without disabilities. Please contact us. Haus der Kunst is wheelchair accessible. We are happy to reserve parking for you.

  • This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Atelier Teens

Atelier Teens

Wir freuen uns sehr, kleine Gruppen wieder in unserem Atelier begrüßen zu dürfen. Die maximale Teilnehmerzahl bei einem Workshop liegt bei 8 Kindern. Bei Teilnahme an einem Workshop bitten wir, die Kontaktdaten zu hinterlassen und sich an unsere Hygiene- und Verhaltensregelungen zu halten.

Kennen Sie schon die digitalen Angebote vom Haus der Kunst?

Mit unseren Video-Tutorials und vielen weiteren Angeboten für Kinder, Familien und Erwachsene können Sie zu Hause selbst aktiv werden.

Wir bieten folgende Formate an: Medien-Workshops, Workshops, Happy Birthday Party!, Private Gruppen & Inklusive Workshops.

Everything for youth and teens

  • Medien-Workshops

    Die aktuellen Ausstellungen inspirieren uns zu einer experimentellen Filmsequenz. Wir erkunden filmische Ausdrucksmöglichkeiten: Licht, Schatten, Zoom, Schnitt. Es entstehen kurze Filme und individuelle Stories, die ihr im Medienraum unter professioneller Anleitung schneidet und vertont.

  • Workshops

    Im gemeinsamen Gespräch mit einem Künstler erkunden wir ausgewählte Kunstwerke einer aktuellen Ausstellung. Danach steht die eigene künstlerische Gestaltung im Mittelpunkt. In unseren Ateliers vertiefen wir unsere Eindrücke: wir zeichnen, malen, formen und probieren neue Materialien und Techniken aus – dein eigenes Werk entsteht.

  • Happy Birthday Party!

    Du magst Kunst und möchtest deine Freunde zu einer erlebnisreichen Geburtstagsfeier einladen? Hier bist du richtig!

    Wir bieten altersgerechte Formate ab 13 Jahren an:

    Happy Birthday Party - Dreh dein Video

    Happy Birthday Party - Kreativworkshop

  • Private Gruppen

    Alle Angebote des Kinder- und Jugendprogramms können Sie auch privat buchen. Uhrzeit und Dauer bestimmen Sie je nach Anlass. Freie Wahl für Ihren Wunschtermin – auch an Wochenenden und in den Ferien

  • Inklusive Workshops

    Unser Angebot an inklusiven Veranstaltungen wird kontinuierlich erweitert. Es umfasst spezielle Workshops für Jugendliche mit Einschränkungen als auch Veranstaltungen, die Jugendlichen mit und ohne Einschränkungen gemeinsam offen stehen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns. Das Haus der Kunst ist barrierefrei zugänglich. Gerne reservieren wir Parkplätze für Sie.